MENU

Two Morrows Tahoe Cabin Rates

 

Min Period In Out Holiday RATE
  Fall Tuesday, September 8, 20 Tuesday, November 24, 20   195
4 Thankg Weekend Wednesday, November 25, 20 Sunday, November 29, 20 26-Nov-20 225
  Early Winter 2020 Monday, November 30, 20 Thursday, December 17, 20   205
4 Christmas-New Years Friday, December 18, 20 Sunday, January 3, 21 25-Dec-20 295
  Winter 2021 Monday, January 4, 21 Sunday, April 4, 21   255
3 ML King Weekend Friday, January 15, 21 Monday, January 18, 21 18-Jan-21 275
3 Presidents Weekend Friday, February 12, 21 Monday, February 15, 21 15-Feb-21 275
3 Holy Week - Easter Wednesday, March 31, 21 Sunday, April 4, 21 4-Apr-21 275
  Spring Monday, April 5, 21 Wednesday, May 27, 20   195
3 Memorial Weekend Friday, May 28, 21 Monday, May 31, 21 31-May-21 245
  Late Spring  Tuesday, June 1, 21 Wednesday, July 1, 20   235
3-5 July 4 Weekend Friday, July 2, 21 Monday, July 5, 21 4-Jul-21 295
  Summer Tuesday, July 6, 21 9/3/21   245
3 Labor Day Weekend Saturday, September 4, 21 Tuesday, September 7, 21 6-Sep-21 225

 

Minimum stay: 2 nights unless stated otherwise

Stays of a week or more are discounted at 13%

Extra guests fee: $10 per person per night over 2 guests

Pet fee: $50 each, dogs only
Housekeeping fee: $225
Occupancy tax: 10% of rent, housekeeping, extra guests and pet fees

Security deposit: 50% of total rental fees, refundable if the cabin is left in good order with no damage
Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

Renter must be at least 25 years old. No third party reservations.

Contract agreeing to policies in the rental agreement signed by renter,  and contact information and photo IDs of all adult guests required prior to arrival, plus auto plate numbers (unless a rented vehicle)

Payment Options

Payment may be made by mail with a personal check, or on the Internet with a credit card or bank withdrawal.

Your security deposit, along with the signed contract and photo IDs, will reserve your dates.

The balance is due 30 days before the first date of your visit.

Total is due immediately if you are booking within 30 days.

Contact Information
Roberta Morrow

425-921-0302

twomorrowstahoecabin@gmail.com

 

3 bedrooms

2 baths

Sleeps 8

Vacation Home Rental

 Permit # VHR20-0721

 

You'll find us on

Facebook and Twitter

You will find us on

Vrbo, TripAdvisor, Airbnb,

Homeaway,  & FlipKey